contact ME

Got a Question? Get in touch.

Complete the form below to submit an inquiry. Be sure to check below for answers to some of our frequently asked questions.

Ready to work with me? Book a consultation here.

Office Hours: Mon. – Fri.  8am-2pm PST, 11am-5pm EST, and 4-10pm GMT. Note that I’m based in Portugal GMT but most of my clients are PST and EST. 

chicana-academic-coach-on-phone

Frequently Asked Questions

To inquire about my coaching packages, availability, and rates, please schedule a free half-hour consultation by using this link. https://calendly.com/gradschoolfemtoring/meeting

At the moment, Dra. Yvette is available for virtual speaking engagements. To inquire about booking Dra. Yvette for your next event, please use my contact form and make sure to include the date/time of the event, type of speaking engagement you’re interested in, number of anticipated attendees, topic you’d like me to discuss, and your budget.

Yes, fellow first-gen people of color who are undergraduates, graduate students, professors, staff, or independent scholars who have left academia are welcome on the show. To be a guest on the show, please fill out my GSF Podcast interest and consent form. https://forms.gle/Q5rVZsX9E93bwubAA

Episode topic suggestions and questions for the podcast are welcome. You may share them by filling out this form. https://forms.gle/HeRS66ncagSMYQkS9

Grad School Femtoring
Email List